15 February 2019

Meet the Team

Wholesale Banking
Cora McLaren
(Head of Wholesale Banking)
cora.mclaren@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441 299-6035
Corporate Banking
Neville Grant
(Head of Corporate Banking)
neville.grant@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-6967
Captives and Insurance
Tony Riker
(Head of Captives and Insurance)
anthony.riker@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-5117
Funds and Financial Institutions
David Bule
(Senior Corporate Banking Manager)
david.bule@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-5085
Multinationals and Professionals
Wayne Newhook
(Head of International Business Team)
wayne.newhook@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-6106
Global Banking
Louise Twiss-West
(Head of Financial Institutions Group)
louise.twiss-west@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441 299-5108
Global Liquidity and Cash Management
Kevin Martyn
(Head of Global Liquidity, Cash Management)
kevinmartyn@hsbc.com Phone: + 441 299-5314
Global Asset Management
Melvin Nusum
(Sales & Business Development Manager)
melvin.x.nusum@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-6790
Jan-Hendrik Hein
(Senior Sales & Business Development Manager)
Jan-Hendrik.R.Hein@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-5063
Global Markets
Julian Rose
(Head of Sales)
julian.d.rose@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-6253
Global Custody
Craig Perry
(Senior Custody Manager)
craig.perry@hsbc.bm Phone: + 441-299-6938
Internet Banking Support
HSBCnet Phone: + 441-299-6110

You are leaving HSBC Bermuda's Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from HSBC Bank Bermuda Limited website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.